, , , , ,

Beginning 21 November 2017, it will be possible to carry out a money transfer between European destinations without incurring charges in just 10 seconds. Initially, only nine countries will benefit from this facility – Spain, Germany, Italy, Austria, Estonia, Latvia, the Netherlands, Finland and Lithuania. Unfortunately, the list does not as yet include Portugal. However, the initiative will be extended to all EU member states by November 2018.